Review: Glam Works Classic Nose Pore Strips

After a long day at work, of calling and coordinating with people, of scheduling and cancelling meetings, of attending meetings, and of making reports, all I wanted to say was: Can I please rest?

But alas, work will continue sporadically through the night and probably over the weekend still. My only respite would be my time with friends and family, which for now, I need to consciously schedule.

For the few minutes that I have now in between calls and other forms of communications (I no longer have or can make time for a few minutes of exercise today), I decided, while my eyes are still tired from reading and typing on the computer (because I can’t get it wet as it is), to try out–finally–Glam Works Classic Nose Pore Strips.

The reason for choosing this as a moment’s rest is completely random. I just saw the box sitting on my vanity table (for the longest time) and thought: It’s about time I try it out. So I did.

Glam Works Nose Strip

Read more about Glam Works Classic Nose Pore Strips.

Hi! I apologize if you can't see the whole review here but I've recently transferred to a new site and in order to avoid multiple sites with the same content, my posts here will be truncated. You can visit my new site at https://hellokt.co or go to the specific article in the link above. Thank you so much for visiting! =)
2 thoughts on “Review: Glam Works Classic Nose Pore Strips

I must say...

