REVIEW: Dermal’s Vegetable Placenta Collagen Mask

After a long week of calls, meetings, hearings, reports, and irritations, I find myself looking to my BDJ Box for comfort. I feel like my face is showing my stress and it needs to be revitalized. Opening my May BDJ Box, I took out one of the facial masks inside–Vegetable Placenta Collagen Essence Mask–and tried it out.

Fast Facts

Dermal Placenta Mask

Read more about Dermal’s Vegetable Placenta Collagen Mask.

Hi! I apologize if you can't see the whole review here but I've recently transferred to a new site and in order to avoid multiple sites with the same content, my posts here will be truncated. You can visit my new site at https://hellokt.co or go to the specific article in the link above. Thank you so much for visiting! =)
3 thoughts on “REVIEW: Dermal’s Vegetable Placenta Collagen Mask

  1. Sofie Salvador Morabe says:

    Nice review and expensive ha 🙂 I can;t try this because I am oily skin sayang. Anyway, I’d like to answer your question. The mask I can recommend is from Healthy Options and it’s affordable as well (370-ish). It’s Queen Helene’s Mint Julep Mask! it’s soothing and dries up pimples and makes my skin soft. It depends on how your skin will react to it but hope this helps! Ang sarap maging girlalo!

    Like

    • kcreol says:

      Talaga? I might try one next time 🙂 I still have one Dermal product to try but this one will be next on my list. Thanks Sof!

      Like

I must say...

