Music Mondays: Talk Dirty (Jason Derulo feat. 2 Chainz)

Today’s Music Monday is a little different in a way that the featured video I’ll be showing is not the official music video for the featured song. Why? Because I like this video more than the official music video. So allow me to indulge in this little pleasure of mine and share it with you.

Our featured music for today is Jason Derulo’s Talk Dirty. It’s a very popular song and I’m sure a lot of people have danced to the melody at one point. I have, in the privacy of my own room, and while trying to follow a dance fitness routine I found on Youtube.

The video is a 1-minute dance routine choreographed by Jasmine Meakin (a.k.a. Mega Jam), which I found while I was scouring Youtube for easy-to-follow dance moves to include in a cardio routine I’m arranging. It’s not easy-to-follow, unless you’re a professional dancer or a genius in dance. The detail, speed, and sharpness of the movements are just mesmerizing that, even on slow motion, it felt like I wouldn’t be able to do justice if I tried to dance the choreography.

~ o ~ o ~ o ~

Were you follow the dance routine? Do you have a dance routine you’d like to share?

5 thoughts on “Music Mondays: Talk Dirty (Jason Derulo feat. 2 Chainz)

  1. ceejayleal says:

    I so love this song. First heard it while I was woeking in the office and I felt like dancing. Jason DeRulo’s songs are great and this is one more JDR hit I’ll be adding into ny playlist. I share your views on this number. The choreo video id great, too. 🙂

    Like

I must say...

