Would you rather…

A Beauty Blogger Tag I found from beyondbeautyblogger that I only just found the time to answer. However, I’d like to give my answers piecemeal. Some of the questions are just too difficult for me to answer and need quite some time to digest and think about. Why you ask? Because for a kikay like me, some of these are serious questions!

So for the first question:

Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lip glosses or lose all of your palettes and eye shadows?

WYR1

 I’d rather lose my eye shadows and palettes.

I’m into eye makeup and love how the eyes can immediately capture anyone’s attention. I like playing around with my eye shadow palettes and blending all the colors. But among all my eye makeup, I’d rather keep my mascaras and eyeliners. I use eye shadow only when I have the time, which I normally don’t. So I stick mainly to emphasizing my eyes through mascara and eyeliner. Plus, I can smudge my eyeliner and use it as eye shadow. 😉

What about the lipsticks and lip gloss? I like them, too. That’s why it’s easy for me to answer this question. I can’t go outside with dry lips so some lip gloss, lip balm, or lipstick is a must for me. I’m also not much of a palette person when it comes to lip makeup. Palettes are only appealing to me if it’s eye shadow palette. For lip makeup, not so much.

Credits
Beauty Tag: beyondbeautyblogger
Background photos: http://www.beautystylo.com (left) and http://www.glamcheck.com
Photo edit: Me

~ o ~ o ~ o ~

How about you? Which would you rather lose?

5 thoughts on “Would you rather…

  1. Sofie Morabe says:

    I will save my entire makeup kit haha, but seriously if given na ang powder foundation will always be there then I will opt for eyebrow pencil and lipstick. Combined all together (powder, nice brows and lip chook) I am all set and can fake a tired aura anytime. This is nice ha!

    Like

I must say...

