Would you rather…

It’s that time again! I honestly had a hard time answering this question, mainly because I tried to get around the exact words used. But in my heart of hearts, I knew what my answer would be.

Would you rather chop all of your hair off or never be able to cut it again?

WR2

I’d rather never be able to cut it again.

At first I thought:Β Okay, “just chop it all off”. It didn’t say that I can never grow it out again, right? But then this kind of thought process will only destroy the true meaning of the question. Still, I thought that with my hair all off, I can wear different types of wigs and any insecurity I may have for not having any hair can be masked! Hmm… No.

In the end, I still choose the other option. I’d know if I don’t have any hair. I’d go home and look in the mirror and still have to take that wig off and see myself for the no hair that I am. So no, I’d rather never be able to cut my hair again. At least I have my hair.

I love long hair. Always have, always will. Even as a child I had long hair. I adored Ariel inΒ The Little Mermaid with her long hair and side swept bangs. A long hair is all I need to feel feminine. In any case, I can always braid like what Rapunzel did inΒ Tangled, or set it in a bun (a huge bun), and whatever styles I can do with my hair.

Credits
Beauty Tag: beyondbeautyblogger
Photos: http://www.fanpop.com by Lisia
Photo edit: Me

~ o ~ o ~ o ~

How about you? Which would you rather have?

2 thoughts on “Would you rather…

I must say...

