Would you rather…

If last week I had a hard time answering the second would you rather question, this time, I had a hard time finding a photo to edit for the third question, which is:

Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek?

WYR 3

Okay. So it’s the artist’s dilemma in me to want to have a good photo to feature. I didn’t want to compare apples and oranges so I searched for just one face sporting different cheek colors. Yey for Emma Stone who can wear either color!

I really am having fun with simple photo editing. I mean, the first two photos I edited were a blast! But enough about that, here’s my answer to this week’s would you rather:

I’d rather have coral cheek.

I was told that I have fair complexion, but I always thought that I am morena. I don’t think fair is the right description of my skin color although I accept that I am lighter than morena. I’m a little in between, with yellow undertone. With this in mind and after many experiments with blushes–sticks, stains, creams, powders, etc.–the orange-y tint or “coral” is more up my alley. Plus, I tend to go for brownish-orange lipsticks. It’s the same with cheek color. I still haven’t found that perfect shade for me though.

Credits:
Beauty Tag: beyondbeautyblogger
Photos: Emma Stone (found on the web)
Photo edit: Me

~ o ~ o ~ o ~

How about you? Which would you rather have?

2 thoughts on “Would you rather…

I must say...

