Sailor Moon: Like A Girl

In light of my previous post. I found these on my Instagram feed today, smiled, and again felt the need to share.

#sailormoon #fightlikeagirl

A post shared by ♡ Sαιlοя моои / 月野 うさぎ ♡ (@sailormooncosmicpower) on


OK, I found time to post more pics ^_^

A post shared by ♡ Sαιlοя моои / 月野 うさぎ ♡ (@sailormooncosmicpower) on

 

#sailormoon #sailorjupiter #serajupita #gamelikeagirl

A post shared by ♡ Sαιlοя моои / 月野 うさぎ ♡ (@sailormooncosmicpower) on

 

#sailormoon #sailorvenus #sailorv #seravinasu #lovelikeagirl

A post shared by ♡ Sαιlοя моои / 月野 うさぎ ♡ (@sailormooncosmicpower) on

Despite criticisms on the show, it never made me feel inferior as a girl. On the contrary, when I was growing up, I thought that only girls, not boys, could save and protect the world. I grew up knowing that I have the power to protect all the people that I love. And of course, I was waiting for a black cat with a crescent moon on its forehead to tell me I’m Sailor Moon. 😉

~ o ~ o ~ o ~

How do you fight, think, defend, play games, and love like? Let me know what you think!

I must say...

