Would you rather…

Don’t you just love it when you can get away with a difficult question just because you found a loop hole in it? It’s pretty much what I felt with today’s would you rather. 🙂

Would you rather give up your favorite lip color or favorite eye product?

WYR10

I’d rather give up my favorite eye product.

For practicality, this is the best route to take. I mean, there are many eye products: eyeliner, eye shadow, fake eye lashes, eye lash curlers, mascaras. The term eye product is too specific that I can always give up my favorite eye product, which is the mascara, and still make do with an eyeliner and fake eye lashes. Had this been specific enough, I’d be having a much harder time answer today’s would you rather.

As to lip color, some may disagree but I believe there is only one lip color for every girl. Once I find mine, because still haven’t, then I will never be able to give it up, not for any eye product in the world…maybe. I like tinkering with my eyes more than my lips. I can be more creative with my eyes, I think.

Credits:

Beauty Tag: beyondbeautyblogger
Photos: lip color (chicagomag.com) vs. eye product (zisbrowbar.com)
Photo Edit: Me

~ o ~ o ~ o ~

What about you? Which would you rather give up?

2 thoughts on “Would you rather…

    • kcreol says:

      Just the lip color, not the product. 🙂 But if it’s between lip and eye product, I’d still go for giving up my favorite eye product. 🙂 I can’t live without lip balm (my favorite lip product)

      Like

I must say...

