My Love for Coffee

As a coffee lover, I’m always drawn towards different types of coffee–the blend, mix, roast, presentation, even the brand, even though they’re just offering the same Cafe Mocha as all the others. No matter the similarities in the name, there’s always a different taste to be had.

For me, it doesn’t matter whether it’s instant coffee, a 3-in-1 mix, freshly brewed, or just prepared. If it sounds different, looks different, or if I haven’t tried it, I will try it!

I don’t think I’ve posted a coffee review yet in my blog but I did mention that it’s one of the things that I like. So to share the love with like-minded people, I will be posting different coffees I’ve encountered and give my short take on it. I won’t make it into a full blown review, however. Still, knowing me, I might publish a long article about a single coffee.

I’ve been told that I tend to make long, detailed reports when I could have just made a one page report. To give you an idea, this post was already intended to be my first “review” of a certain coffee but because of this long prologue (yeah, this was just supposed to be an introduction as to why I’m starting a post on coffee), I thought it’d be best to separate them. If not, I will then have to start using headers.

So I’ll leave it at that. Feel free to comment and share! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “My Love for Coffee

I must say...

