A dream is a wish your heart makes

I have so many dreams, so many likes, that I can’t even begin to focus on just one to fulfill. If you’ve already combed through my blog, you’d know a few of them already. Since then, my dreams have only grown and I sort of feel that I’m getting left behind.

I’d like to have a coffee shop of my own. I’d like to have a studio of my own to do what I love–dance, pole, Zumba, yoga, etc. I’d like to be a certified Zumba instructor. I’d like to be a yoga teacher. I’d like to run a second hand bookstore. And I also want to travel the world and meet new people. These are just a few of those things and sometimes, I think I’m looking at a map with tangled roads that don’t seem to go anywhere.

Have you ever had that feeling of not knowing what to do? You’re at point A and you want to get to point B but you don’t know how? And what about wanting to get from point A to points B, C, D, etc. all at once?

For now, I’m taking baby steps, have been taking them quite a lot lately. And I know I still have hundreds, if not thousands or millions, of steps to take on to fulfill these dreams. Possibly I’ll have to give up on some or alter them if it’s permitted. After all…

I am never too old to set another goal or to dream a new dream. ~ C.S. Lewis

dreams

I must say...

