Would you rather…

We’re nearing the end of our Would You Rather weekender. Do have any would you rathers you’d like to address? Share them in the comments so I can answer them as well. I’ve become comfortable with our WYRs and would hate to say goodbye to it.

Would you rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lip gloss?

WYR 12

I’d rather never use lip gloss.

If you know me even for a bit, you’d know that I don’t wear much lip gloss. What I can’t live without is a lip balm. You know, the one that you apply on your lips before applying your lipstick? The one that will prevent your lips from drying and getting chapped? That’s it. I only use lip gloss when I forget to bring my lip balm and at such times, I try not to apply any lipstick at all.

When it comes to nail polish, I love them but I don’t apply them often so that my nails can breathe and recover from the harsh chemicals that some nail polishes have. Still, I like seeing my nails colorful more than seeing my lips shiny.

Credits:
Beauty Tag: beyondbeautyblogger
Photos:Β nail polish (The Luxury Spot) vs. lip gloss (Good Housekeeping)
Photo Edit: Me

~ o ~ o ~ o ~

What about you? Which would you rather never be able to do?

2 thoughts on “Would you rather…

I must say...

