Music Mondays: Love Runs Out (One Republic)

Today’s featured song is among my list of music that entices me to get up from where I’m sitting or lying down and just dance like no one’s watching. Yep! And it surprised me, to think that I haven’t featured it yet until yesterday when it played on my Spotify (Power Walk playlist) while I was on the treadmill and I just had to draft today’s Music Monday.

I’ve heard it on the radio, seen it in danced in So You Think You Can Dance Season 11 (which was a spectacular choreography by SYTYCD Season 2 runner-up Travis Wall), and then during my power walk yesterday. I believe these are enough to propel me to feature it today.

Like last week’s Music Monday, I’m posting 2 videos–the official music video and the dance from SYTYCD Season 11 as a bonus.

Love Runs Out by One Republic

I love the old lady in this video, don’t you?

~~~

So You Think You Can Dance Season 11 (Choreography by Travis Wall)

~ o ~ o ~ o ~

What’s your Music Monday?

I must say...

