BDJ Elite Boxes: Heroine Make (Glam Light and Glam Medium)

BDJ Box Elite: Heroine Make

BDJ Box Elite: Heroine Make

Months ago, BDJ Box introduced a new addition to its boxes: the BDJ Elite Boxes, which featured Heroine Make, a Japanese makeup brand. There were 6 boxes to choose from, ranging from sweet to glam to fierce, each catering to a fair (light) or medium complexion. As Heroine Make is an Asian brand, it can be expected that these will cater to our yellow undertones.

The Elite Boxes

You can be sure that each box has mascara, eyebrow pencil, powder, BB cream, eyelash, eyelash glue, eyeliner, and sunblock, but the variants in each may differ. For myself, I got 2 elite boxes, the Glam Heroine Light and the Glam Heroine Medium.

My Elite Boxes

If you noticed, I got identical items in the form of the eyebrow pencil and eyelash glue. I didn’t mind. In fact, it was only the in eyebrow pencil shade and type of eyelash that I was more meticulous. Even though I don’t use falsies, it’s still good to have good ones when the times comes that I’d need or want to try one, right?

In the top left portion of the IG photo you will see the items that I was excited to try. I’ve already started using them actually, plus the BB creams as well. I’m in heaven with the mascaras and eyebrow pencil. The BB creams are so-so. Then again, my skin doesn’t really take well to BB creams so I’m looking for buyers if anyone’s interested. 🙂

The BB loose powder does great coverage! And the puff is just sublime in its softness and ability to glide on my skin. And the eyeliners! I never thought I’d be able to use such thin brushes and create thin and precise lines that hug my lashes. They’re a wonder, believe me.

There are still a handful I have yet to try though, mainly because I don’t normally use such things. So let me know if you’re interested in buying them from me. Just comment below and I’ll see what I can do to have them delivered to you. I’m trying to learn this blog sale thing as I go along.

Contents

Glam Heroine – Light

7.5g Heroine Make Impact Frame and Curl Mascara (Php 695)
2.5g Heroine Make Impact Liquid Eyeliner (Php 595)
0.7g Heroine Make Quick Eyebrow (Php 345)
30ml Sunkiller Perfect Strong Plus (Php 445)
30g Heroine Make Protect UV Mineral BB Cream (Php 595)
6g Heroine Make Mineral BB Loose Powder (Php 695)
Heroine Make Impact Eyelash (Php 345)
5ml Heroine Make Eyelash Fixer (Php 345)

Glam Heroine – Medium

7.5g Heroine Make Volume and Curl Mascara (Php 695)
3ml Heavy Rotation Jewel Eyeliner (Php 595)
0.7g Heroine Make Quick Eyebrow (Php 345)
30ml Sunkiller Cool Perfect Strong (Php 445)
30g Heroine Make Lasting Mineral BB Cream (Php 595)
8g Heroine Make Smooth Cover Powder Clear (Php 695)
Heroine Make Impact Eyelash (Php 345)
5ml Heroine Make Eyelash Fixer (Php 345)

There you have it! My uber late unboxing of my BDJ Box Elite. 😉 Since I plan to review the products, I thought that I should at least finish this unboxing post, which had been a draft in my dashboard for so long. Haha!

~ o ~ o ~ o ~

See anything you like me to review? Let me know in the comments below. 🙂 Thanks for reading!

One thought on “BDJ Elite Boxes: Heroine Make (Glam Light and Glam Medium)

I must say...

