Squat Circuit Challenge Update: Day 6

Due to the many things that happened, it being my Dad’s birthday, I forgot to post an update about Day 6 of the Squat Circuit Challenge.

Day 6: 10 reps of each
It actually surprised me to find this easier that the Day 5 combo. So I guess it’s the variation rather than the consistency that gives the challenge. That’s why it’s always recommended to vary the intensity or even the type of exercise. Amazing!

Needless to say, I finished this one faster than yesterday. I hope can conquer tomorrow’s combo.

Wish me luck!

I must say...

