Squat Circuit Challenge Update: Day 7

Finished today’s circuit at the end of the day, not because I forgot but because I didn’t have any time to squeeze it in. I attended two dance classes early this morning (almost missed it) and then went to the BDJ Fair near lunch to after lunch, then I went home to do some work.

I have to confess though, I did the circuit to wake myself up because what I’m reading for work is a bore. Enough about that. We don’t want to hear about work here unless it’s to work out, right?

Day 7: 8 reps of each, 2 sets

I think I’m getting stronger. But I have to pause in between sets now, about 5 seconds. I think I’m supposed to rest in between anyway, but only started it now. :p

I’m lucky that tomorrow’s a rest day. Today was a really physically challenging day.

Are you doing your squats?

I must say...

