Music Mondays: Love Someone (Jason Mraz)

Another Jason Mraz song, this time from his latest album Yes! and because there’s only 3 days left before his concert here in Manila. Finally! I’ll be able to watch and listen to him live! Fan girl gushing here. πŸ™‚

I’ve read through the comments on this video, someone said that s/he misses Mraz’s old songs like Geek in the Pink, Wordplay, etc. I miss those, too. But I don’t think Mraz really changed from then until now, he’s just no longer constrained to conform (see Wordplay lyrics).

He’s always been so positive and his songs, whether upbeat, perky, or slow, are all calming. Especially his latest album, which I think anyone can practice yoga to. He’s such an amazing person and artist if I am allowed to judge based on his music and the things he does on the side.

I hope you enjoyed this week’s Music Monday as much as I did. πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Music Mondays: Love Someone (Jason Mraz)

I must say...

