Great Find: Cute Straps and Ties for Unruly Cords

The other day I went to Daiso Japan, a Japanese store that sells items for P33, P66, and P88, mostly. I love going to such stores because the Japanese really know how to make cute but practical things. Also, they sell items that I never thought I’d need or want until I see them on the shelves.

Of the many things there, I bought these straps and ties to use for my cords and wires at home.

DSC_0695

Each is worth Php 88

DSC_0696

Unwrapped

I was too excited to use these cuties that I forgot to take a before shot. However, the after shots are way better than how the cords were before so I’d like to keep it that way.

DSC_0699

I used the straps for the thick and big cords.

DSC_0700

I used the small ties for the small and thin cords.

DSC_0703

This is how my cords look in their pretty container.

Who said practical cannot be cute? Might as well have these items than dull Velcro or hard-to-undo-unless-you-cut cable ties, right?

I must say...

