Music Mondays: Distance (Christina Perri feat. Jason Mraz)

When is it alright to cross the line and give in to falling in love? How do we know when to move on from being friends to being so much more? And how do we keep on pretending when the other one is not yet ready?

Today’s Music Monday is one I just stumbled upon when I let YouTube play to its heart’s content. I mean, I started with last week’s Music Monday and then this one came along. It was such a nice surprise for me to learn that Jason Mraz and Christina Perri (I loved her since her Jar of Hearts became a hit via SYTYCD) had this duet. Great voice blending!

In another time, a different plane of existence, I could’ve been the one singing this song.

The best part is falling.

~ o ~ o ~ o ~

You may also like the acoustic version and live acoustic version.

I must say...

