Review: Clinique Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes, and Lips

With different types of makeup out there with different strengths and qualities, it sure wouldn’t be a surprise for cosmetics brands to invest on a product to remove the pile of junk they encourage their customers to wear. I don’t mean to disparage but when we put too much or just the right amount of makeup, it feels quite “junk-y” at the end of the day and for me, all I wanted was to get rid of it effectively. Wouldn’t you?

Most of my makeup are on the lids, lashes, and lips. Having combination to oily skin that’s also prone to pimple breakouts, I apply little on my face so I invest on those three instead.

If you’re like me, then Clinique’s take the day off makeup remover for lids, lashes & lips is a good investment.

clinique take the day off makeup remover

Read more about Clinique Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes, and Lips

Hi! I apologize if you can't see the whole review here but I've recently transferred to a new site and in order to avoid multiple sites with the same content, my posts here will be truncated. You can visit my new site at https://hellokt.co or go to the specific article in the link above. Thank you so much for visiting! =)

 

I must say...

